Ripples in Recognition


Ripples in Recognition



Nominate a Staff or Faculty Member Now

Nominations for:
March 2018
(03/01/2018 - 03/21/2018)

Sandi Olsen & Sara Ener
Nominated by: Stacey Tekansik, Staff Specialist

Shelley Still
Academic Affairs
Nominated by: Doug Strauss, Assistant VP of Academic Affairs

Kathy Stover and Nicole Martinez
Arts & Sciences
Nominated by: Julie Luekenga, Executive Director, Fort Lupton Campus

Dana Jones
Student Success Center
Nominated by: Kay Eyl, Staff Executive AVPSEIS

Jackie Chabot
Nominated by: Hollie Kopp, Advisor, Impact Programs

Francie Rottini + AAA Students/Instructors
Nominated by: Rebecca Sailor, Chair, AAA +

Jessica Sosa
Financial Aid
Nominated by: Guadalupe Nunez, Student

Tiffany Brickley
Student Leadership and Development
Nominated by: Kendra Merriott, Program Coordinator II