Page Up Arrow

Human Resources

Benefits: Holidays

2017

Date Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day(observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May, 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 Christmas  
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017

2018

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, May, 28, 2018 Memorial Day

revised Nov. 10, 2016